$625 / 3br - 1830ft2 - Seeking ONE ROOMMATE for Carrboro bungalow

Posted by: Rachel Eberhard   Last Updated: 5 days ago

I have a property and need a roommate.


***Available starting August 2018*** It is a well-maintained home with lots of space and a great location! Beautiful open deck and screened porch offers a great relaxing setting. The home is 3 bedrooms + 3 bathrooms with plenty of space, both inside & outside. Hardwood floors, cathedral ceiling, finished basement w/ 2nd kitchen, plenty of storage space, split-level deck, screened in porch, plenty of parking & lots more. Close to everything (UNC, Carrboro Farmers Market, etc.). A quick bike ride to UNC campus, located on the CM/CPX/JFX bus line, and close to Jones Ferry Rd Park & Ride. The room available is on the main level with its own bathroom & plenty of privacy. / We have a dog (a lab/hound mix around 42 lbs) who is very sweet & well-behaved (little to no barking, calm demeanor, walks well on lead) / No smoking / Common areas are fully furnished (additional items are always open for discussion, however) / Rent is $625 per month + utilities & monthly cleaning fee. A little about current tenants--one works full time, splitting time between an office in Raleigh and a home office during the week. The second roommate will be in their final year of a PhD program at UNC. They're both 31 years old. Looking for one other sociable, working professional or graduate student to share the space--should be neat, clean & respectful. ***I respond quickest to email since I don't receive notifications of new messages on this platform, so please email eberhard.rachel@gmail.com if you're interested and would like more information***