Posted by: Andrew   Last updated: 2 days ago

I need a roommate with a property.

I am a recent MS graduate from UNC doing programming work for UNC's Lineberger Cancer Center. I am looking for a place to stay for the upcoming academic year on a bus line to campus with a <$650 budget for rent and utilities. I am fairly tidy, mostly stay in my room, and do not have any pets. If you have an apartment and are looking for a roommate please contact me at

Posted by: Alex   Last updated: 5 days ago

I have a property and need a roommate.

We are looking to fill one bedroom in a three-bedroom townhouse off of Franklin St in Summerfield Crossing. Location is a 10 minute drive to the main part of campus, with two different bus lines within a 3 minute walk. We are two male roommates - one a doctorate student and the other a young professional working at UNC - looking for a clean, friendly roommate of any identity. Must be a non-smoker who is not a huge partier. We like to come home to study or watch TV after a long day, or sometimes have a couple of friends over, so really seeking someone with a similar interest. Unfortunately, due to allergies, we cannot have any pets. Rent is $550 a month, utilities included, with a year lease. Feel free to message me for pictures or questions.

Posted by: Jemima   Last updated: 6 days ago

I need a roommate to find a property.

Hi I’m Jemima. I just graduated from University of North Carolina School of the Arts in Winston Salem. I’m moving to Durham for a job and want to find a roommate to look for apartments with. I’m extremely clean and have no pets. Let me know if interested. (Females only)

Posted by: Clara   Last updated: 1 week ago

I need a roommate with a property.

I am an incoming law student who is looking for a roommate, preferably with a property or who would want to sign a lease together. I am rather neat, especially in common spaces. I like to run, bike, and cook. In my free time, I enjoy going out and trying new restaurants or bars. I don't have any pets, but I am allergic to cats so I can't live with one. I don't know if I am going to have a car yet, so I'd like to live as close to a bus stop as possible.

Posted by: Ary   Last updated: 1 week ago

I need a roommate with a property.

I am a 4th year medical student from Louisiana, and I am doing a 1-month rotation in surgery at UNC from 9/24-10/19. I am looking to sublease a furnished room somewhere close by to the med center, preferably walking distance but no more than a 15-minute drive away. I will barely be there because I'll be at the hospital pretty much the whole time. I'm also very clean, and I enjoy baking in whatever spare time I have.

Posted by: Sina   Last updated: 1 week ago

I have a property and need a roommate.

Hello everyone! My name is Sina and I am a transfer student looking for a roommate for this upcoming year. I have been looking at Carolina Apartments, which would be $841 per month for the both of us excluding utilities. I am also open to looking at other apartments in a similar budget. I am super clean, I sleep early, and I am easy to get along with! You can contact me at: (980)333-7261 or

Posted by: Adelaide   Last updated: 1 week ago

I need a roommate with a property.

Hi everyone! I'm a rising 4th year PhD student in the genetics department. My current lease expires on September 26th, so I'm hoping to find a new place to live for a September 1st start date. I'm open to finding a new place with a roommate, or moving in with someone who has an existing lease. A little about me: I'm deep in the throes of dissertation research, so I'll likely be a huge workaholic for the next year or so. When I'm not working, I like to cook, knit, work out, read, and watch trashy TV. I consider myself a pretty tidy person and tend to keep a consistent schedule. I'm an only child, so I often keep to myself/spend time in my room to recharge -- but I'm always open to grab a beer or dinner with a roommate. I'm a cis woman, but have no preferences for gender. I would prefer to live somewhere in Chapel Hill/Durham (i.e., a manageable distance from campus) and have a <$650 budget for rent and utilities. I don't have much in the way of shared-space furniture, but own a ton of kitchen appliances, equipment, dishware, cookware, etc. I'm also hoping to get a cat in the near future, so it'd be nice to find a cat-friendly apartment and roommate. Please contact me if you're interested in finding an apartment or are looking for a new tenant: -- I look forward to hearing from you :)

Posted by: Ali    Last updated: 1 week ago

I need a roommate with a property.

Hi! I am moving to Chapel Hill area (from Maine) on September first. I am twenty six and have degrees in english education and art. I will be working for a non-profit and at a horse farm outside of town. I may be traveling to Uganda for a few weeks in the winter but will need to stay on a lease until next summer. I am clean and love going out on the weekends! I also love to read, workout, play music, and adventure outside! I don't have any pets (besides a horse!) but would love to house with some. Feel free to e-mail me!