Posted by: Kevin   Last updated: 5 months ago

I need a roommate to find a property.

Hello! My company is moving me back to the CH-Durham area after 1 year in Brazil and Mexico. Some info about me: I am 25, from DC, part-time vegetarian, and a graduate in Finance from LSU. I'd like to keep using my Portuguese and Spanish, so if you speak either, that would be cool! I'm looking to move in sometime between late August and early October. My company is paying for temporary housing, so I am flexible. My budget is also flexible. Finally, please no smokers, drugs, or cats. Email me at if interested!

Posted by: Robert   Last updated: 5 months ago

I have a property and need a roommate.

I am looking for a roommate to move into the second bedroom of a newly renovated apartment in Meadowmont. The available master bedroom has its own bathroom along with a spacious closet. The rooms are carpeted and have plenty of space. The rent is $800 per month before utilities. We will have brand new appliances including a washer and dryer inside the unit and the community has a newly renovated pool, clubhouse and gym. This luxury apartment is a 2-minute walk from the Meadowmont village shopping center, featuring shops, dining, and a Harris Teeter. It is also just a 5-minute drive to UNC's campus and is conveniently located on multiple bus lines that run to campus. There are lots of wooded trails that run through the Meadowmont neighborhood. The pool area has plenty of space and it's not too crazy or loud because most of the residents are either professionals or grad students. The apartment has a private balcony to enjoy the outdoors and study or just relax. The move-in date is August 1st, so it lines up well for the fall semester. Grad students and young professionals are both welcome to contact me for more details!

Posted by: Laine   Last updated: 5 months ago

I have a property and need a roommate.

Hey everyone! My roommate and I are currently looking for a third roommate for our apartment. The apartment is called Courtyard lofts and it is right on Franklin Street! It has 3 bedrooms, and 2 bathrooms. The unit also includes granite countertops, stainless steel appliances, a spacious patio, and a stackable washer and dryer. My roommate and I have already furnished the apartment so all the third roommate would need to bring is room stuff! I am in the nursing program and my roommate is in the dental hygiene program. We are looking for a roommate who will also be dedicated to studies. If you are interested please message me and I can give you more details!

Posted by: Peyton   Last updated: 5 months ago

I have a property and need a roommate.

4 bed, 3 bath house on MLK (bus routes) (no pets sadly our realtor is a lame). Rent is 615 before utilities. 3 laid back male roommates looking for a fourth. As long as you're not a serial killer we're good here message me for some more info

Posted by: Aaron   Last updated: 5 months ago

I need a roommate with a property.

I've got a job with Piedmont Health starting soon and I'm looking for a place to live. I'm 23, male, and a recent college graduate. I don't smoke, and no pets are coming with me. The max I'm looking at for rent is about $600 per month, including utilities. I'm rather laid back and generally uncomplicated. I have no preference on gender or anything of that nature. Only things I ask are that you don't smoke inside, and any pets you may have are well-behaved. Looking to move in somewhere on July 7th or 8th. Please reach out to me if you think we might be a fit. Best way to contact me is

Posted by: Michelle   Last updated: 5 months ago

I have a property and need a roommate.

Hi all! I'm a post-grad working as a research technician at UNC, and I'm looking for a responsible and respectful female roommate to share my apartment in Carrboro with! I have a room available in a 2 bedroom, 1.5 bathroom apartment located in Carrboro, NC available for rent starting in July (but the move-in date can be flexible). Room will be unfurnished; bathroom is shared. I would prefer to live with a graduate student/young working professional/post-doc, but I will also consider an undergraduate student if we get to learn more about each other and it seems like it would be a good fit. I have a Craigslist post up for my roommate search, so if you'd like to learn more about the apartment, please visit the link below and feel free to contact me here or contact me via Craigslist. Link to Craigslist post:

Posted by: Emma   Last updated: 5 months ago

I need a roommate with a property.

My name is Emma Stevens. I am at sophomore at UNC. My housing plans fell through so now I am scrambling to find a place to live. I am 18, but turn 19 August 6th. I love animals of all sorts and do not care about the gender of my roommates. I am not picky about anything. I am laid back and very easy to get along with. PLEASE let me know if I can fill in an empty space somewhere!!! email:

Posted by: Sireesha   Last updated: 5 months ago

I need a roommate with a property.

Hi, I am coming for 3 month MBA exchange program from India. I have another friend. We are looking for 2 bedroom flat/house on sub lease or sharing, preferably furnished and close to the university ( within 1-2 mi). Either walk-able distance or on the university bus lines. Budget - Below $650 inclusive of all. My mail id :