Posted by: Nakiya   Last updated: 1 year ago

I have a property and need a roommate.

Hey Y'all! My name is Nakiya! I am currently going into my 3rd year of pharmacy school and I am looking for a roommate. I currently have a apartment secure at the Realm at Patterson Place. It is 2 B, 2 Bath and the lease for the apartment starts the 26th of July. Rent is ~$630 plus utilities (estimated at $60 a month). I am a non smoker and I don't have any pets so I am looking for someone similar. If you are interested please contact me at! Thanks! (:

Posted by: Dylan   Last updated: 1 year ago

I need a roommate to find a property.

Hello, My current roommate and I (female MPH student and female young professional) are looking for 1-2 new roommates. We have a few leads on reasonably priced 3-4 bedroom houses in the Chapel Hill/Durham area. Since I am a student most houses are close to a bus line or a park and ride location. We are looking to pay less than $500 a month. I do have a dog so any other pets would have to be met by my dog before we move forward. Please contact me if you are looking for a September lease. Thanks!

Posted by: Eric   Last updated: 1 year ago

I have a property and need a roommate.

I'm looking for someone to pick up the lease on my apartment. 2BR/2BA in Morrisville, NC: 1115 square feet.Available in August, lease runs until November. You can renew at current rate. Great space and a surprisingly easy commute to UNC: pool, fitness room, plenty of parking. Apartment backs up onto a park.

Posted by: Nasiha   Last updated: 1 year ago

I need a roommate with a property.

I'm a new transfer student at UNC and I'm looking for a female roommate. I am coming in as a junior and majoring in Bio. I'm clean and an overall really chill person, non-smoking, don't do drugs, don't drink, and I don't have any pets, though I'm okay with them. I'm okay with multiple roommates, and could possibly share a room if need be. I'm looking for a $400-$450 price range, preferably some place not too far from campus. If you have space, message me and we can chat! :)

Posted by: Audrey   Last updated: 1 year ago

I have a property and need a roommate.

Looking for 1 female roommate. I am a female graduate student at UNC. I live right next to Southpoint, and a furnished room (with a private bathroom) in my house just became available. We are looking to rent it out for $750 including utilities (includes water, electricity, gas, high speed internet, home security system, and access to my neighborhood's pool/tennis courts). We have a deck and a finished basement with an outdoor patio. You would also have access to all of our kitchen appliances, utensils, etc. I live with my husband and two female roommates. We also have two sweet husky puppies. Please email if interested - thanks!

Posted by: Kelsey   Last updated: 1 year ago

I need a roommate with a property.

I'm an incoming transfer student at UNC looking for housing. I was planning on living on campus, but was recently informed that there are no single room dorms or apartments available, and sharing a room is a deal breaker for me. Being a transfer student, I'm a bit older than a lot of the incoming freshman (I'm 21), and I just want a little more privacy. A bit about me: I'll be a junior majoring in biology education, with a minor in social and economic justice; I'm originally from Seattle, but moved to Orlando to work for Disney for about 3 years; and I'm currently a supervisor for Starbucks. I lived with roommates in Orlando, so I'm very clean and respectful. I'm looking for a room starting in August. I don't have any pets (but I'm completely fine if you do), I don't smoke or throw parties, and I'm LGBTQ friendly. I'm fine living with any gender, but I do hope to make friends with whoever I live with! I hope to stay pretty close to campus and can pay up to $700 total, including utilities. Please feel free to message me on here or email me at

Posted by: Lewis   Last updated: 1 year ago

I have a property and need a roommate.

Two Medical residents and nurse seeking (2F, 1M) 4th roommate in 4br 4.5bath house with swimming pool, two car garage and large living area for $875/mo + utilities. Address is 105 lynwood pl. Chapel hill, NC 27408. We are close to Chapel Hill country club in the Oaks community, and are very close to both Meadowmont and Trader Joe's off of Fordham blvd. Multiple pictures attached, and can send more on request. Room that comfortably fits king or queen size bed. Walk-in closet. Attached full bathroom. Great for graduate students or professionals in Chapel hill or Durham. Close to hwy 54 and I-40, so quick access throughout triangle and close to both UNC-Chapel Hill and Duke campuses and Hospitals.

Posted by: David   Last updated: 1 year ago

I have a property and need a roommate.

We are looking for someone(s) to take over our lease for a three bed/two bath duplex in Carrboro. Rent is $520/room ($1560 total) and utilities average around $50/room (water + electric). The lease would start around August 5th. The house is about a 10 minute walk to downtown Carrboro and the CW bus stops directly in front of the house to get to UNC. There is one bedroom downstairs with a shared full bathroom to the living room and the other two bedrooms are upstairs (each has a large walk-in closet) with a large shared full bath where there is a washer/dryer. There is also a patio on the back side of the home with a partial privacy divider and a communal field area. There's lots of off-street parking available in front of the home as well. More info is available on the (old) web ad here: Just note that the rent is now $1560, but everything else is the same! Please feel free to message me if you are interested or would like more information!