Posted by: E   Last updated: 1 year ago

I have a property and need a roommate.

Looking for a female graduate student or working professional to take over my 12-month lease for a master bedroom suite in a 2 bed, 2 bath luxury condo in Chapel Hill (Durham County) for $600/mo. Lease ends in July 2018. Walk to the Friday Center in 10 min. to catch the 1 min. bus ride to UNC campus. Easy access to I-40. Granite counters, stainless steel appliances, pool access, tennis courts, walking trails included. Walk to groceries, coffee shops, restaurants, fitness centers in Meadowmont. Beautiful community! About property and master bedroom: -Comfortable, clean, upscale apartment at ground level of Bradford Place in Downing Creek, a neighborhood that prides itself on being a warm and friendly community. -Very safe neighborhood located close to UNC-Chapel Hill and Duke, right off I-40 exit 273. Meadowmont Harris Teeter, shops, restaurants, and gym are within walking distance. Tenants have access to neighborhood pool with grills, tennis courts, and trails around pond. -Non-smoking apartment. -Recently renovated kitchen has stainless appliances, granite counter tops, tile floors, breakfast bar. -Living room is furnished with a cozy electric fireplace and media nook. -There is a security system installed with signs/stickers at entrance, patio and on all windows. -Your master bedroom has a walk-in closet, private master bath, large window, and ceiling lights/fan. The bedroom is not furnished, however furnishings can be provided if needed. Amenities: Washer and Dryer in unit (free, NOT coin operated) Kitchen includes dishwasher, oven, microwave, toaster, sink with garbage disposal New stainless appliances in kitchen Walk-in closet Electric fireplace Patio (I plan to install a hammock or purchase rocking chairs) Neighborhood pool with grills Tennis courts Pond with benches and trails About your potential housemate: 25-yr-old female, recently finished grad school in counseling and working part-time for NC State, searching for a full time job closer to Chapel Hill. UNC alum. Clean, respectful, and easy-going. Tar Heel alum and fan. Open to a hypoallergenic pet (there is a pet fee). Likes to try new recipes and will share them!

Posted by: Dan   Last updated: 1 year ago

I have a property and need a roommate.

I am a biomedical PHD student at UNC. Looking for a graduate student/professional roommate to share my townhouse in Woodcroft (great area!). House is very close to the 805 bus line, which is **FREE for UNC students/employees**. Close to shopping center, as well as South Point mall. Woodcroft is connected with miles of walking/running/cycling trails. House is well shaded and in a very residential area. Amenities: Deck, Private Bathroom, Utilities included (internet/water/gas),Sunroom, Large kitchen with island, washer/dryer. Dogs OK if trained (no puppies)! I love dogs :) The kitchen will be furnished and washers/dryers available. The living room will be more of a work in progress but I expect to have the basics in short order. Having hardwood floors installed in the main entryroom/living room.

Posted by: Nakiya   Last updated: 1 year ago

I have a property and need a roommate.

Hey Y'all! My name is Nakiya! I am currently going into my 3rd year of pharmacy school and I am looking for a roommate. I currently have a apartment secure at the Realm at Patterson Place. It is 2 B, 2 Bath and the lease for the apartment starts the 26th of July. Rent is ~$630 plus utilities (estimated at $60 a month). I am a non smoker and I don't have any pets so I am looking for someone similar. If you are interested please contact me at! Thanks! (:

Posted by: Dylan   Last updated: 1 year ago

I need a roommate to find a property.

Hello, My current roommate and I (female MPH student and female young professional) are looking for 1-2 new roommates. We have a few leads on reasonably priced 3-4 bedroom houses in the Chapel Hill/Durham area. Since I am a student most houses are close to a bus line or a park and ride location. We are looking to pay less than $500 a month. I do have a dog so any other pets would have to be met by my dog before we move forward. Please contact me if you are looking for a September lease. Thanks!

Posted by: Eric   Last updated: 1 year ago

I have a property and need a roommate.

I'm looking for someone to pick up the lease on my apartment. 2BR/2BA in Morrisville, NC: 1115 square feet.Available in August, lease runs until November. You can renew at current rate. Great space and a surprisingly easy commute to UNC: pool, fitness room, plenty of parking. Apartment backs up onto a park.

Posted by: Nasiha   Last updated: 1 year ago

I need a roommate with a property.

I'm a new transfer student at UNC and I'm looking for a female roommate. I am coming in as a junior and majoring in Bio. I'm clean and an overall really chill person, non-smoking, don't do drugs, don't drink, and I don't have any pets, though I'm okay with them. I'm okay with multiple roommates, and could possibly share a room if need be. I'm looking for a $400-$450 price range, preferably some place not too far from campus. If you have space, message me and we can chat! :)

Posted by: Audrey   Last updated: 1 year ago

I have a property and need a roommate.

Looking for 1 female roommate. I am a female graduate student at UNC. I live right next to Southpoint, and a furnished room (with a private bathroom) in my house just became available. We are looking to rent it out for $750 including utilities (includes water, electricity, gas, high speed internet, home security system, and access to my neighborhood's pool/tennis courts). We have a deck and a finished basement with an outdoor patio. You would also have access to all of our kitchen appliances, utensils, etc. I live with my husband and two female roommates. We also have two sweet husky puppies. Please email if interested - thanks!

Posted by: Kelsey   Last updated: 1 year ago

I need a roommate with a property.

I'm an incoming transfer student at UNC looking for housing. I was planning on living on campus, but was recently informed that there are no single room dorms or apartments available, and sharing a room is a deal breaker for me. Being a transfer student, I'm a bit older than a lot of the incoming freshman (I'm 21), and I just want a little more privacy. A bit about me: I'll be a junior majoring in biology education, with a minor in social and economic justice; I'm originally from Seattle, but moved to Orlando to work for Disney for about 3 years; and I'm currently a supervisor for Starbucks. I lived with roommates in Orlando, so I'm very clean and respectful. I'm looking for a room starting in August. I don't have any pets (but I'm completely fine if you do), I don't smoke or throw parties, and I'm LGBTQ friendly. I'm fine living with any gender, but I do hope to make friends with whoever I live with! I hope to stay pretty close to campus and can pay up to $700 total, including utilities. Please feel free to message me on here or email me at