Posted by: Katie   Last updated: 1 year ago

I need a roommate to find a property.

I am a 22 year old, recent graduate, relocating from New Jersey. I just accepted a Nursing position at UNC starting in October. I am looking for a roommate to share a place with preferably with easy access to the Hospital.

Posted by: Autumn   Last updated: 1 year ago

I need a roommate to find a property.

I am looking for a female to take over the lease I'm currently on. The house is 609 Sykes Street, and there are a few other people living here. Rent is $500/month plus utilities. Contact me for more details!

Posted by: Sofia   Last updated: 1 year ago

I have a property and need a roommate.

1 mile or less from Franklin street this property is right on the bus line to UNC. I am a graduate student that is withdrawing and wants to find a suitable roomate to live with 4 other roomates. The property is large and all utilities are included for $450 a month. The room is large and can come furnished if desired.

Posted by: Haley   Last updated: 1 year ago

I need a roommate to find a property.

I am an undergrad female looking for 1 to 2 female roommates for Carolina Square! The apartments are brand new, extremely nice, affordable, and on Franklin Street 0.1miles from campus. Please message me if interested! Rent is $866 a month per person.

Posted by: Kim   Last updated: 1 year ago

I have a property and need a roommate.

Looking for someone to take over my lease ASAP which runs till July 31st, 2018. House has all hardwood floors, 4 bedrooms and 2 baths. Comes with an outdoor grill and flatscreen! The other roommates are 3 guys, all really respectful and cool dudes (young professionals and students only, please). 1.2 miles north of Franklin St (129 Justice St), 10 minute bus ride to campus with stops every 10 or so mins at the bottom of the street. 10 min walk to a cute little shopping center with Chinese takeout, book store, yoga studio, breakfast/coffee place, French restaurant- really good stuff. Also 10 min walk from the Bolin Creek Trail if you're into biking/walking in pretty places! The landlord is also in the process of replacing the front stone porch with a deck and redoing the doors/windows/siding in/on the house- not disruptive, and will be finished probably by the time you could move in (which would hopefully be by the beginning of September). Rent is 525 which includes utilities, internet is extra but is in the process of being negotiated by the roomies. Would totally be willing to negotiate a discount, like will legit pay half your first months rent, if you can help me out. Contact me at (919)-376-5209 to set up a showing.

Posted by: Jason   Last updated: 1 year ago

I have a property and need a roommate.

I'm looking for someone to live in my apartment; someone who is responsible, and who doesn't drink or party too much, and who doesn't smoke. I live in Sunstone Apartments. -Master bedroom rent: 588.5/month. Size: 11'x14' = 154 sq. ft. -Has walk-in closet, private sink, ceiling fan. -Kitchen, living room, bathroom already furnished. Only need to bring things for bedroom. -Apartment also includes balcony, washer/dryer, fireplace. dishwasher -On D, F bus lines. ~10 minutes to UNC -Walking distance to University Mall (Silverspot Movie Theatre, Planet Fitness, Harris Teeter), Chapel Hill Library, Whole Foods. -Community has basketball, volleyball courts, picnic areas w/ grills, swimming pool, clubhouse (/w internet, computers, printers)

Posted by: Jackelyn   Last updated: 1 year ago

I need a roommate with a property.

I am a recent graduate from UNC's graduate program in Occupational Therapy. I am friendly, clean, and easy going. I am looking for a roommate or place to live in either the Chapel Hill or Durham area, as I just accepted a job in Durham. I am pretty flexible about move in date and location. Feel free to contact me if you have space available or want to look for a place together!

Posted by: Jonathan   Last updated: 1 year ago

I have a property and need a roommate.

Roommate wanted to share spacious two bedroom, 1 bath apartment at Berkshire Manor West in Carrboro. All new carpets, free internet and cable, pool, workout facilities, washer/dryer in apartment. Just 2 miles to campus, on bus route. Looking for clean, non-smoker, male grad/undergrad student that is cat-tolerant (I have one cat). Must be willing to sign one-year lease, in addition to first and last months rent in advance. Graduate student is preferred. Rent will be $500.00 a month with full utilities (ranging approximately $50-$75). Please contact me at either jwert@live.unc.edu or at (719) 339-2973, feel free to call or message. I am a 24 y/o UNC senior looking to finish up school in a quiet environment, if you feel that this is a good fit just let me know.