Posted by: Annie   Last updated: 1 year ago

I need a roommate with a property.

I'll be a junior in undergrad and am looking to go off campus (in Ram Village on campus apartments this year). Preferably close enough so I can bike to campus and my own room. Shared bathrooms are totally fine. I go to bed/wake up early for the gym but I'm good at being quiet at 5am and clean a lot and cook all of my own food. Not a partier, don't smoke or anything and don't have a pet. Let me know if anyone is needing another roommate/needs a roommate with whom you can find a place to live! Thanks so much, Annie Koenig

Posted by: Katie   Last updated: 1 year ago

I have a property and need a roommate.

Beautiful upstairs apartment in a farm house in Saxapahaw. The house is on 10 acres, with gardens, chickens, a barn, and river paths through the woods. A real beautiful homestead, 5 minute walking distance to downtown Saxapahaw. Three other amazing roommates who mostly work in farming and social justice. The room is upstairs, huge, has its own small kitchen and bathroom, closet, and a private entrance. The person in the room also has access to downstairs living rooms and kitchen. I will be away from Dec-Jan (flexible on exact dates, leaving later, coming later, etc), and renting the room with a minimal amount of my stuff in the room, including a bed, dresser, and night stand. Also, I could be flexible a day or two on either end of the proposed sublet time period if needed. Please email us a little about yourself and why you think you would be good fit. Price includes all utilities, and there is a dog that lives at the house. Thanks!

Posted by: Maddie   Last updated: 1 year ago

I have a property and need a roommate.

Hi! I am looking for a female student or young professional who would like to take over my lease beginning Jan 1st (move in date can be negotiable) and running through July 31st with the option to resign for the following year! The bedroom is very spacious (17'6" x 14'4") with 2 closets and has a private bathroom with a large vanity and garden style whirlpool tub! The townhouse is a 3 bed, 2.5 bath in the Finley Forest community which is conveniently located near 40 and along the S, FCX, and HU bus routes. Rent is $450/month + utilities. The other current roommates are Masters of Public Health students and are super clean and friendly! Please let me know if you are interested or have any additional questions!

Posted by: Rachel   Last updated: 1 year ago

I have a property and need a roommate.

Looking for someone to take over my lease since I am moving to be with my boyfriend out west. The apartment is very cute and I would love to introduce you to the place and roommate to see if its a good fit for you. Its 3 miles from the pit and there are free buses that go to chapel hill campus. Rent is $550. You can text or call me directly or write me on the site. 801-414-7070

Posted by: Gracie   Last updated: 1 year ago

I need a roommate to find a property.

Hey guys! I'm Gracie, a junior here at UNC, and im looking for a roommate for next year. The housing arrangement I had this year fell through for next year so I'm in desperate need of a new one. Really Im just looking for a roommate so if you dont have a house/apartment already, we can look for one together! I'm not a super loud person, I'm clean, I'm really outgoing, and I love to hang out with friends (so if you're looking for a roommate you can be friends with too, I'm your girl!). My rent max is $700 and I'd perfer to live with a non-smoker but, other than that, I'm a pretty flexible roommate. Since housing goes quick around here I'd appreciate it if anyone interested could get back to me as soon as they're able. Thanks!

Posted by: Adela   Last updated: 1 year ago

I have a property and need a roommate.

I am moving out of a spacious, top floor, 2 bed / 2 bath apartment in Poplar Place in Carrboro (http://www.poplar-place.com/) and so my roommate and I are looking for another graduate student or professional to take over my lease, either now in Fall 2017, or for Spring 2018. Rent per month per person is $460 plus c. $100 for utilities, including washer-dryer. There is one-time $60 application fee, no other fees or deposits. The apartment complex is within biking distance and on direct bus route J to UNC. My roommate is working on her PhD at UNC, so we are ideally looking for someone who is quiet, clean, and considerate. No smoking, no pets. Move-in date is very flexible, I can pretty much move out whenever. Lease ends May 2018, and you can of course renew (this is not a sublet, you would sign your own lease.) Happy to provide lots more details. Please contact ADELA at adela.deanova@duke.edu or ELENI at zgourou@live.unc.edu if interested.

Posted by: Kailan   Last updated: 1 year ago

I have a property and need a roommate.

Looking for a female interested in taking over a lease from January - June 2018. 2 Bedroom/ 2 Bathroom shared room space. Monthly rent is $680 and includes all utilities and Shortbread amenities. Large kitchen and living space as well. Please message me if at all interested.

Posted by: Christian   Last updated: 1 year ago

I have a property and need a roommate.

About the townhouse ---------------------- Upgraded end unit townhouse. Only 7 miles to Duke and UNC. Hardwood floors up in the first and second floor. Granite overlay kitchen, black appliances, stained cabinets w/ pull outs. Community has private lake, hiking paths, sand volleyball courts, 1 basketball court and 6 tennis courts. Townhouse is also less than 1 mile from convenience store and several Japanese, American and Mexican Restaurants and wine stores. I am a post doc at UNC. Looking for 1 housemate, ideally another young processional or student like myself. No pets. Looking either for month-to-month or 3 month lease with an option to renew either at another 3 months or month-to-month. The space ------------ Bathrooms: 3 Bedrooms: 2 Property type: Townhouse Room type: Private room with private restroom Rent: $600/month, 50% utilities/month Deposit: $600 Amenities -------------- Kitchen Central Air conditioning Central Heating Hair dryer Hangers Iron Washer Dryer TV Wireless Internet Laptop friendly workspace Free parking on premises Carbon monoxide detector Smoke detector Pool Gym Tennis Courts Basketball Court Volleyball court small made made lake Tool Shed Walking-In Closet Front and Back Deck Neighborhood overview ----------------------------- 4100 Five Oaks is a community of 58 town homes located in the southwestern portion of the city and county of Durham, North Carolina. We're one of the members four (4) members of the Five Oaks community: 4100 Five Oaks (us), Five Oaks Lakeside, Farrington Townhomes, and Hickory Downs. 4100 Five Oaks is approximately seven miles to Duke University and seven miles to the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill. Raleigh/Durham International Airport is fifteen minutes away via I-40 and the city of Raleigh is a short twenty minute drive away. The neighborhood is serviced by the Durham Area Transit Authority Bus Service (DATA) and by Triangle Transit Authority Bus Service (TTA). Stylistically, the neighborhood is constructed in the 1970's contemporary design. Individual town houses are characterized by an abundance of sliding glass doors, decking, balconies, dramatic vaulted foyers, high lights and open living spaces.