Posted by: Ms.   Last updated: 1 year ago

I have a property and need a roommate.

This is an older (retro) small, single wide manufactured home in the woods on a dead end dirt Rd. Very quiet and private. It is all electric (Duke Power), stove, central AC, and heat. It is a one bedroom with a small deck overlooking the beautiful forest. There is a one year lease. References are required. Perhaps a small pet like a cat or tiny dog. The location is 3 miles from Pittsboro and 10 miles to Chapel Hill as well as 1 mile from the 15/501 and 64 bypass to Cary and Siler City. The rent is $625.00 per month with an $774.0 deposit. That means to move in the total is $1,400. Heat, new central air, plumbing, electric washer/dryer hook ups are all in good condition. 919-929-6460 Please leave a voicemail with your name and number if I do not answer and I will certainly return your call.

Posted by: Sophia   Last updated: 1 year ago

I have a property and need a roommate.

I found a nice property on Davie Circle (about 15 minute walk from campus). It has two bedrooms and one bathroom, and has a working fireplace and a nice porch! It's only $975/month ($487.50 per person), utilities included! I'm pretty low key, and I love to bake. I'd prefer a non-smoker, but other than that all are welcome! If you're interested, please let me know ASAP.

Posted by: Jeremy   Last updated: 1 year ago

I have a property and need a roommate.

Dog friendly, no pet deposit, utilities and high-speed internet included, washer/dryer. On T bus line. Pics: Email:

Posted by: Isabel   Last updated: 1 year ago

I have a property and need a roommate.

My husband and I are looking for someone to take over our lease for our 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom apt at Sunstone Apts in Chapel Hill. Details of the apt can be found here: This is not a sublet - you would sign a new lease. Please contact me if you're interested!

Posted by: Sarah   Last updated: 1 year ago

I need a roommate with a property.

Hey everyone! My name is Sarah and I'm graduating from nursing school in December. I'm going to be working at UNC Medical Center and am looking to find a place to live in the Chapel Hill area/close to the hospital. I'm looking to live with either grad students or young professionals who are either looking for a place or already have a property. I'm very easy going, clean, and outgoing! Message me for more information!

Posted by: Allison   Last updated: 1 year ago

I have a property and need a roommate.

Hello! I have a room available in a 2 bedroom, 1 bathroom apartment at Collins Crossing. Seeking someone respectful and responsible. I would be happy to show the apartment any evening as it is available immediately though I am also flexible with move-in dates. Please see below for more info: - Apartment is in a great location, right on the J bus line. Less than a 15 minute walk to the farmers' market and downtown Carrboro, and less than 2 miles from UNC. It has a pool and sport courts, and a free membership to a local gym is included. Friendly neighbors. - First month free if you sign onto the lease, which goes through June, 2018. - Rent is $435/month, plus utilities. The apartment includes a washer/dryer, nicely-sized kitchen, living room, and dining area. - The pictures of the room have furniture; it is now vacated. - The roommate is a grad student and is quiet and respectful. Has normal working and sleeping hours. I'm sad to be leaving such a nice guy! He has a cat and a small, house-trained dog. Feel free bring your own friendly and non-destructive pet:) - Free and plentiful parking and free garbage/recycling. Apartment website if you want to check out more:

Posted by: Liz   Last updated: 1 year ago

I have a property and need a roommate.

SUBLEASE desired starting in December. The lease ends in May 2018. Amenities include, two off leash dog parks, gym, pool, gas grills, balcony patio, playground for children, valet trash, stainless steel appliances, walk-in closet, HUGE bathroom with a garden tub. Pet fees are already taken care of for the remainder of the lease. It is conveniently located between Durham and Chapel Hill, so ideal for both UNC and Duke students. Super close to shopping (Walmart, Marshall's, Old Navy, TJ Maxx, and Target. No sublease fee! Please contact me for additional information and pictures.

Posted by: Lexi   Last updated: 1 year ago

I need a roommate to find a property.

Hi! I'm a recent UNC grad who will be returning for the accelerated BSN program in January. I'm looking for either a place to live or a roommate or two to house-hunt with! I'll be staying with family initially, so I can wait a few months to sign a lease if need be. I'm a 24 year old female who is very clean, considerate, and friendly! Let me know if you're interested in chatting further, or feel free to email me at Thanks!