Posted by: Demetra   Last updated: 2 weeks ago

I have a property and need a roommate.

My roommate Sharon and I are looking for a third roommate for our 3 bedroom, 2.5 bathroom townhouse in Meadowmont (https://www.bellapartmentliving.com/nc/chapel-hill/bell-meadowmont/index.aspx) . We are both 4th year medical students at UNC and have lived in the townhouse all of med school but our third roommate moved to DC so we need to fill her room. You would have your own bedroom but share a bathroom. Lease is now through July 7, 2019. Rent is $740/month not including utilities (utilities: electric, water, and internet, are about ~$80 per person each month). We are both neat (especially in the common areas), do not smoke, and have two friendly cats. Besides the available room, the apartment is completely furnished! We have a washer and dryer in the apartment. There is plenty of parking in the complex. Meadowmont is a nice neighborhood with a business office with study rooms (free printing!), a pool, outdoor grills, outdoor fireplaces, a gym, and a dog park. Easy access to UNC by V bus (or to the Friday Center routes- FCX and S). If you are interested or would like more information please let me know! My email is dscherme@med.unc.edu.

Posted by: Shane   Last updated: 3 weeks ago

I have a property and need a roommate.

I purchased a condo and need to find a new roommate for our 3BR 2BA apartment in Southern Village. The two roommates are a very nice/clean medical student (male) and a public health student (female). The room that is available shares a bathroom with the public health student. The apartment is clean, comfortable and a short ~10 min bus ride to the UNC campus. Pool and small gym are available at the leasing office, and Southern Village has several nice restaurants, movie theater, parks, running trails, etc just up the street. Parking is free and readily available. Rent is approximately $600/month, this price includes utilities (water, electric, internet, washer/dryer rental). There is a $150 application fee to get on the lease, and you must be at least 21. The room will not be furnished. The desk and chair in the picture are available for $125 total. The sublease can start in late November, December or January. The current lease ends in May 2019, however we are looking for someone who would like to re-new until May 2020. Please contact if interested! See photos on craigslist: https://raleigh.craigslist.org/roo/d/600-need-one-roommate-for-3br/6752219858.html

Posted by: Nathaniel   Last updated: 3 weeks ago

I have a property and need a roommate.

Furnished and private room and bath available ASAP in Chapel Hill via re-lease. Lease runs through July 31, 2019 with an option to renew. MUCH cheaper than signing a new lease, guaranteed. All utilities, parking, cable and WiFi included in rent. No overages. Pool, basketball+tennis+volleyball courts, computer lab, gym, and more amenities available. One roommate, a mid-20s female master's student at NCCU, who occupies a separate room and bath. Prefer call/text for more details. Contact me at (919)-766-0565.

Posted by: Jamie   Last updated: 3 weeks ago

I need a roommate to find a property.

I am graduating from ECU's nursing program in December. I accepted a job at UNC and my start date is February 25th. I will need to move around January or February. I can't afford an apartment on my own. I need a roommate preferably around the ages of 22-26. I'll be working 12 hours shifts, rotating days and nights so I might be sleeping at weird hours of the days. I am clean, always clean up after myself. I like to go out and have a good time, so if I could find a roommate that wants to hang out with me that'd be cool. I am from Maryland originally so I don't much about the area at all. But please reach out if you are interested. I'm very easy going!

Posted by: Nichole   Last updated: 3 weeks ago

I have a property and need a roommate.

I am subleasing my room in Shortbread Lofts from January 2019 - July 2019. Fully furnished with full kitchen, utilities, parking, washer/dryer and private bedroom/bathroom! Here is the link if you want more details: https://www.shortbreadlofts.com/shortbread-lofts-chapel-hill-nc/ Message me if you are interested/want more details regarding price!

Posted by: ALI   Last updated: 4 weeks ago

I have a property and need a roommate.

I am a student from London and will have to move out from my apartment on Dec 5. The lease ends on 31 Dec but I have spoken to the apartment community management and you will have the option to extend for a 3/6/9/12+ month lease should you wish, it's all yours! The apartment is a one bedroom unfurnished situated in the beautiful Shadowood Apartments community. Apartment features: Dishwasher Granite-look Countertops Microwave Stainless Steel Appliances (Fridge, oven etc) Walk-in Closet Washer and Dryer in Unit Wood-burning Fireplace Amenities: 24-Hour Emergency Maintenance Barbecue Grills Basketball Court Bus Stop For 3 Bus Lines (A, NS, & T) Business Center Clubhouse Coffee Bar Expansive Sun Deck Experienced and Friendly Service Team Ipod & TV Ready Fitness Equipment Lounge Area Nature Trail(s) On-site Maintenance Pet-friendly Pool Side Barbecue Grills Sand Volleyball Court Resident Life Program Shimmering Junior Olympic Sized Swimming Pool State-of-the-art 24-Hour Fitness Center Stone Fire Pit Tennis Court Free Wi-Fi in Common Areas -- You will be able to move in from Dec 6 onwards. My rent is currently 945+150(short term fee). If you decide to sign a 12 month lease later on for example, your rent will only be $945/month. - You will not have to pay a security deposit as you will be taking over mine ($250) - I will pay $150 towards to cover the first couple days Dec rent - There is a $300 change of tenant fee, however, since you are taking over my deposit ($250), I will pay the difference - I will be responsible for showing you the apartment and then after Dec 5 the lease will become yours. - As a favour to me, the apartment community will not charge you for any paperwork as they normally would

Posted by: Rita (landlord)   Last updated: 4 weeks ago

I have a property and need a roommate.

PRIVATE bedroom, ATTACHED PRIVATE bathroom & WALK-IN closet CONTACT: 301-704-6611. *This is for a 1 bedroom/1 bathroom in a 4 bedroom/4 bathroom condo. * There are no pets per the condo association rules. * Each bedroom has its own attached private bathroom and walk-in closet. This is rare in Chapel Hill! - Perfect for male unc grad students. The other tenants are males who are working on their masters, PhD or postdoc at UNC. * Each apartment has 4 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms. * Each bedroom has its own key. * Large fully furnished living room (26x12), dining room and kitchen. The kitchen is fully equipped with refrigerator, dishwasher, and stove. * Full size washer/dryer in apt. No more paying for laundry! * The neighborhood is 90% students. * no pets per neighborhood rules. * no smoking inside the apartment. * Private pool * 2 miles from UNC campus on the D and J bus lines (10 minute free bus ride) or lots of students bike to campus We offer different lease terms with different rates: - $425/month for a 12 month lease + 1/4 /internet + 1/4 electricity + 1/4 water or - $450/month for 11 month lease + 1/4 /internet + 1/4 electricity + 1/4 water or - $475/month for 10 month lease + 1/4 /internet + 1/4 electricity + 1/4 water Or - $500/month for 9 month lease + 1/4 /internet + 1/4 electricity + 1/4 water. - $525/month for 8 month lease + 1/4 /internet + 1/4 electricity + 1/4 water. - $550/month for 7 month lease + 1/4 /internet + 1/4 electricity + 1/4 water. - $575/month for 6 month lease + 1/4 /internet + 1/4 electricity + 1/4 water. The internet is $19 per month per person per month, because the guys have only internet and not cable TV. The electricity is between ~$25-$50 per person per month depending on use . The water is between ~$15 - $40 per month depending on use. CONTACT: 301 704 6611

Posted by: Megan   Last updated: 1 month ago

I have a property and need a roommate.

Hi! I'm Meg, I live in Governors Townes town homes, they are super cute and in a nice neighborhood with a greenway, lake, dog park, park and it's own shopping center with restaurants/ grocery stores in walking distance of the house. It is a 2 bedroom house, 2.5 bathrooms. Super friendly and safe. Private country club pool membership included. I will send more interior pictures if someone is interested, females only. I work 7-4, go to sleep at normal times ect. I have joint custody of a french bulldog huey who is an angel. house if fully furnished and cute Rent is 600, with bills I think about 850. I am laid back, clean, I travel a lot over the weekends. let me know what you want to know! I'm looking for someone to move in December/ January? Flexible.